NameKontaktPosition
Plumari, Andreas07731 976100
a.plumari@tus-gottmadingen.de
1. Vorstand
Endres, Volker07731 73539
v.endres@tus-gottmadingen.de
2. Vorstand
Zimmermann, Ewald07731 976100
e.zimmermann@tus-gottmadingen.de
Geschäftsführer
Lüders, Thomas0041 52 657 50 02
t.lueders@tus-gottmadingen.de
Kassier
Dreier, Markus07731 45906
m.dreier@tus-gottmadingen.de
Beisitzer
Kahl, Walter07734 6646
w.kahl@tus-gottmadingen.de
Beisitzer
Schmid, Klaus07731 73612
k.schmid@tus-gottmadingen.de
Beisitzer
Herre, Marianne07731 8354864
m.herre@tus-gottmadingen.de
Schriftführerin