Übungsleiter & Übungsleiterinnen

Christine Beyl

Übungsleiterin

c.beyl@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731 72804
Christine Beyl

Übungsleiterin

Leichtathletik

Rudi Erlenbach

Übungsleiter

info@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-71750
Rudi Erlenbach

Übungsleiter

Männergruppe

07731-71750
78244 Gottmadingen

Anna Gergen

Übungleiterin

a.gergen@tus-gottmadingen.de
0178 8637931
Anna Gergen

Übungleiterin

Fitness Tanzen für Mädchen, Zumba/Fitness

Bettina Hahn

Übungsleiter

b.hahn@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-976593
Bettina Hahn

Übungsleiter

Buben Leistungsturnen

Philipp Hahn

Übungsleiter

p.hahn@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731 976593
Philipp Hahn

Übungsleiter

ÜL, Spaß + Spiel, Helfer, Buben Leistungsturnen

Günter Halbmann

Übungsleiter

g.halbmann@tus-gottmadingen.de
07734-1897
Günter Halbmann

Übungsleiter

Freitagsgruppe

Martin Hauck

Übungsleiter

m.hauck@tus-gottmadingen.de
Martin Hauck

Übungsleiter

Badminton

Jacqueline Hellwig

Übungsleiterin

j.hellwig@tus-gottmadingen.de
0151 50421571
Jacqueline Hellwig

Übungsleiterin

Zumba

Miriam Hitzler

Übungsleiter

m.hitzler@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-1469883
Miriam Hitzler

Übungsleiter

Zumba/Fitness

Juliana Hummel

Übungsleiter

j.hummel@tus-gottmadingen.de
07734-934940
Juliana Hummel

Übungsleiter

Gesundheitssport

Manfred Jung

Übungsleiter

m.jung@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-71376
Manfred Jung

Übungsleiter

BadminJugendliche

Leonie Kroner

Übungsleiter

l.kroner@tus-gottmadingen.de
Leonie Kroner

Übungsleiter

Zumba

Gabi Kühnle

Übungsleiter

g.kuehnle@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-41647
Gabi Kühnle

Übungsleiter

Eltern-Kind-Turnen

Ingrid Laible

Übungsleiter

i.laible@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-45906
Ingrid Laible

Übungsleiter

Vorschulturnen

Andrea Leitner

Übungsleiter

a.leitner@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-74170
Andrea Leitner

Übungsleiter

Gesundheitssport

Annika Löchle

Übungsleiter

a.loechle@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-73781
Annika Löchle

Übungsleiter

RopeSkipping

Florian Lohr

Übungsleiter

f.lohr@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-73930
Florian Lohr

Übungsleiter

Buben Leistungsturnen

Cora Mattes

Übungsleiterin

c.mattes@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731 798945
Cora Mattes

Übungsleiterin

Mädchen Leistungsturnen

Judith Raible

Übungsleiter

j.raible@tus-gottmadingen.de
Judith Raible

Übungsleiter

Verschiedene Angebote

Lilo Raible

Übungsleiter

l.raible@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-74546
Lilo Raible

Übungsleiter

Gymnastik

Heinz-Dieter Restle

Übungsleiter

hd.restle@tus-gottmadingen.de
07734-6687
Heinz-Dieter Restle

Übungsleiter

Männerturnen

Anita Riester

Übungsleiter

a.riester@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-73423
Anita Riester

Übungsleiter

SpoKi

Walter Schaffrinna

Übungsleiter

w.schaffrinna@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-921649
Walter Schaffrinna

Übungsleiter

Badminton

Elke Speicher

Übungsleiter

e.speicher@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-976224
Elke Speicher

Übungsleiter

Mädchenturnen

Lutz Werner

Übungsleiter

l.werner@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-71961
Lutz Werner

Übungsleiter

Leichtathletik

Anna Wesle

Übungsleiter

a.wesle@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-978758
Anna Wesle

Übungsleiter

RopeSkipping

Alexa Zanger

Übungsleiter

a.zanger@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-72788
Alexa Zanger

Übungsleiter

RopeSkipping

Nico Zureich

Übungsleiter

n.zureich@tus-gottmadingen.de
0177 7473925
Nico Zureich

Übungsleiter

Basketball

Alina Hufnagel

Übungsleiterin

a.hufnagel@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731-9269722
Alina Hufnagel

Übungsleiterin

Leistungsturnen Mädchen


Helferinnen & Helfer

Christina Seidler-Jaser

Helferin

c.seidler-jaser@tus-gottmadingen.de
0170-4056509
Christina Seidler-Jaser

Helferin

Claudia Wittor

Helferin

c.wittor@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731 143673
Claudia Wittor

Helferin

Colleen Näther

Helferin

c.naether@tus-gottmadingen.de
0151 64457261
Colleen Näther

Helferin

Jana Lederle

Helferin

j.lederle@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731 13891
Jana Lederle

Helferin

Judith Beck

Helferin

j.beck@tus-gottmadingen.de
0171 2939685
Judith Beck

Helferin

Katja Rauh

Helferin

a.dittrich@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731 7939231
Katja Rauh

Helferin

Kristine Fitz

Helferin

c.fitz@tus-gottmadingen.de
0176 843 14701
Kristine Fitz

Helferin

Leonie Lüders

Helferin

l.lueders@tus-gottmadingen.de
0041 79 9029020
Leonie Lüders

Helferin

Lisa Bischoffberger

Helferin

l.bischoffberger@tus-gottmadingen.de
0176 32968513
Lisa Bischoffberger

Helferin

Matthias Althaus

Helfer

matzealthaus@googlemail.com
0176 82112338
Matthias Althaus

Helfer

Nele Kurz

Helferin

n.kurz@tus-gottmadingen.de
0157 35459591
Nele Kurz

Helferin

Paula Schramm

Helferin

p.schramm@tus-gottmadingen.de
07734 4879838
Paula Schramm

Helferin

Robert Us

Helfer

r.us@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731 ---
Robert Us

Helfer

Sabine Heuel

Helferin

s.heuel@tus-gottmadingen.de
0160 07883671
Sabine Heuel

Helferin

Thomas Winker

Helfer

t.winker@tus-gottmadingen.de
07731 ---
Thomas Winker

Helfer