[staff_grid title=“Our Staff“ category=“vorstand“ order_by=“menu_order“ order=“ASC“ grid_photo_width=“170″ grid_photo_height=“170″ grid_text_position=“overlay“ grid_overlay_animate_text=“0″ grid_name_color=“#000″ grid_title_color=“#000″ grid_overlay_color=“#cecece“ grid_overlay_opacity=“15″ grid_caption_background_color=“#fff“ grid_caption_background_opacity=“70″ show_name=“1″ show_title=“1″ show_photo=“1″ staff_per_page=“all“ per_page=“10″]


Chiara- Alves-Müller

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07731-184008

Email: c.alves-mueller@tus-gottmadingen.de

Christine Beyl

Übungsleiterin

Contact

Phone: 07731 72804

Email: c.beyl@tus-gottmadingen.de

Volker Endres

2. Vorstand

Contact

Phone: 07731 73539

Email: v.endres@tus-gottmadingen.de

Rudi Erlenbach

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07731 71750

Rudi Erlenbach

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07731-71750

Bettina Hahn

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07731-976593

Email: b.hahn@tus-gottmadingen.de

Günter Halbmann

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07734-1897

Email: g.halbmann@tus-gottmadingen.de

Martin Hauck

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07731-65659

Email: m.hauck@tus-gottmadingen.de

Jacqueline Hellwig

Übungsleiter

Miriam Hitzler

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07731-1469883

Email: m.hitzler@tus-gottmadingen.de