Andreas Plumari

1. Vorstand

Volker Endres

2. Vorstand

Ewald Zimmermann

Geschäftsführer

Marianne Herre

Schriftführerin

Thomas Lüders

Kassier

Markus Dreier

Beisitzer

Klaus Schmid

Beisitzer

Walter Kahl

Beisitzer


Chiara- Alves-Müller

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07731-184008

Email: c.alves-mueller@tus-gottmadingen.de

Christine Beyl

Übungsleiterin

Contact

Phone: 07731 72804

Email: c.beyl@tus-gottmadingen.de

Volker Endres

2. Vorstand

Contact

Phone: 07731 73539

Email: v.endres@tus-gottmadingen.de

Rudi Erlenbach

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07731 71750

Rudi Erlenbach

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07731-71750

Bettina Hahn

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07731-976593

Email: b.hahn@tus-gottmadingen.de

Günter Halbmann

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07734-1897

Email: g.halbmann@tus-gottmadingen.de

Martin Hauck

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07731-65659

Email: m.hauck@tus-gottmadingen.de

Jacqueline Hellwig

Übungsleiter

Miriam Hitzler

Übungsleiter

Contact

Phone: 07731-1469883

Email: m.hitzler@tus-gottmadingen.de